Riot V - Army Of One

8 | 31 votes |
Release date: 12 July 2006
Style: Heavy metal, Hard rock


28 have it
4 want it

01. Army Of One
02. Knockin' At My Door
03. Blinded
04. One More Alibi
05. It All Falls Down
06. Helpin' Hand
07. The Mystic
08. Still Alive
09. Alive In The City
10. Shine
11. Stained Mirror
12. Darker Side Of Light
13. Road Racin' [live] [Japanese bonus]

Mike DiMeo - vocals
Mike Flyntz - guitars
Mark Reale - guitars
Frank "The Kraken" Gilchriest - drums
Pete Perez - bass

Guest musicians
Bruno Ravel - keyboards, backing vocals
Andy Aledort - guitars
Tony Harnell - backing vocals

Staff review by
It's always good to see that a band, which started its career in 1977, is still able to release good releases 29 years later! Incredible right? Only some few ones are able to do it and Riot is in this list. Even if the band always got a success a lot more important in Japan than in Europe I have the feeling that their new album could become really famous in Europe, especially when you know that Mike DiMeo will be also now the singer of Masterplan.

published 18.11.2006 | Comments (2)

Hits total: 3488 | This month: 11