Mysto Dysto - The Rules Have Been Disturbed

7.7 | 3 votes |
Release date: 7 February 1986
Style: Speed metal, Thrash metal


4 have it

01. Power Of The Law
02. Confused
03. Tarantula
04. Atilla The Destructor
05. Full Speed To Hell
06. Indenter
07. One Night Stand
08. Visit Of The Vikings
09. Furies Child [bonus]
10. Demiurg [bonus]

Peter Meijering - Vocals
Luit de Jong - Guitars, Bass
Claus van den Berg - Drums
Marcel Verdurmen - Bass, Guitars

Additional info
Originally only available as 12-inch LP limited to 500 copies (probably less).

Re-released in October 2006 by Rusty Cage Records, limited to 2000, with bonus tracks from the No AIDS in Hell demo.

Dutch Metal Cult Series

Order via

Staff review by
Marcel Hubregtse
The Dutch Metal Cult Series is a commendable initiative by Dutch label Rusty Cage Records. Rusty Cage have taken it upon them to re-release classic Dutch metal from the Eighties and adding bonus tracks to the original releases and re-mastering the material. I, for one, could do with re-releases of such little gems as Jewel's La Morta! and Defender's City Ad Mortis and the underrated Lunatics Without Skateboards Inc.'s Welcome To The Asylum amongst others. Well, luckily those three are among the first five releases, the other two being Mysto Dysto, and Hammerhawk. All five can be ordered together for 45 euro and separately for 10 euro each.

published 22.11.2006 | Comments (1)


Comments: 1   Visited by: 8 users
07.10.2016 - 17:38
Bad English
A HM album what gave me a new touch about 80's HM because those few bands I did catched in last months those more known, maybe overated bands were a bits oft, somehow pop sound, now I get back love to 80's metal no matter what style, a kick ass album !!!
Life is to short for LOVE, there is many great things to do online !!!

Stormtroopers of Death - ''Speak English or Die''

I better die, because I never will learn speek english, so I choose dieing

Hits total: 1462 | This month: 4