Buy for
(2 items)

Release date: 2001
Style: Power metal


2.5 | 2 votes


1 wants it

01. New Horizon [Acoustic version]
02. I Don't Wanna Die [Acoustic version]
03. When It Comes To Love [Piano version]
04. Can't Stand What You Do To Me [Acoustic version]
05. Move On [Dreadlock version]
06. Wings Of Destiny [Acoustic version]
07. Hearts Of Stone [Piano version]
08. In A Dream [Lizard only version]

Additional info
Producer: Axel Ritt, 2001

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1673 | This month: 2