Symphorce - Truth To Promises

7 | 13 votes |
Release date: 1999
Style: Power metal


17 have it
2 want it

01. Truth to Promises
02. Drifted
03. Wounded
04. Retracing The Line
05. Stronghold
06. Across The Plains
07. Forevermore
08. Pouring Rain
09. Circles Are Broken
10. Sea Of Life

Additional info
Guest musician:
Ralf Jürgens - lead guitar on "Forevermore"

Produced by Andy B. Franck and H. Peter Walter. Co-produced, recorded and mixed by Rüdiger Gerndt and Jörg Umbreit. Drums recorded and mixed by Dennis Ward. Mix assistance by Andy B. Franck. Recorded and mixed Maryland Studios, Merklingen, September-November 1998. Mixed and mastered at House of Audio, Karlsdorf, February 1999. Cover, booklet and photo concepts by Andy B. Franck. Cover illustration and typesetting by Marisa Jacobi and Angelika Bardou. Photos by Axel Jusseit and Coletta Thudium. Symphorce logo design by Andy B. Franck.

Hits total: 2298 | This month: 5