Buy for
(3 items)

Release date: 23 November 1999
Style: Avantgarde metal


7.1 | 22 votes


35 have it
3 want it

01. Where Do I Belong
02. Speak Of The Devil (As The Devil May Care)
03. The Change
04. The Song Which No Name Carry
05. The Sand Was Made Of Mountains
06. I Breathe Without Access To Air
07. The World Of No Worlds
08. And Pray For Me
09. An Ovation To Art

Lyrics (8)

Additional info
Recorded and mixed at Symphonique Studio between April and September 1998.
Mastered at Akkerhaugen Lydstudio October 1998.
Engineered by Ihsahn.
Produced by Peccatum.
Vocal Co-producer: Kaia Lia Solberg
Mixing Co-producer: Torbjørn Akkerhaugen

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2170 | This month: 40