Samson - Survivors

7.6 | 7 votes |
Release date: June 1979
Style: New wave of British heavy metal


12 have it
6 want it

01. It's Not As Easy As It Seems
02. I Wish I Was
03. Big Brother
04. Tomorrow Or Yesterday
05. Koz
06. Six Foot Under
07. Inside Out
08. Wrong Side Of Time
09. Mr. Rock 'n' Roll [bonus]
10. The Shuffle [bonus]
11. It's Not As Easy As It Seems [bonus]
12. I Wish I Was The Saddle Of A Schoolgirl's Bike [bonus]
13. Big Brother [bonus]
14. Tomorrow Or Yesterday [bonus]
15. Six Foot Under [bonus]
16. Inside Out [bonus]
17. Wrong Side Of Time [bonus]

Additional info
The nine bonus tracks are the same songs with Bruce Dickinson's singing.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 1749 | This month: 4