Advertise on Metal Storm
Rammstein - Live Aus Berlin [Live]

8.6 | 193 votes |
Release date: 1999
Style: Industrial metal


299 have it
11 want it
1 trades it

01. Spiel Mit Mir
02. Herzeleid [limited edition bonus]
03. Bestrafe Mich
04. Weisses Fleisch
05. Sehnsucht
06. Asche Zu Asche
07. Wilder Wein
08. Klavier [limited edition bonus]
09. Heirate Mich
10. Du Riechst So Gut
11. Du Hast
12. Bück Dich
13. Engel [feat. Christiane "Bobo" Herbold]
14. Rammstein
15. Tier [limited edition bonus]
16. Laichzeit
17. Wollt Ihr Das Bett In Flammen Sehen?
18. Seemann
+ Tier [video] [limited edition bonus]
+ Asche Zu Asche [video] [limited edition bonus]
+ Wilder Wein [video] [limited edition bonus]

Guest review by
Normally I'm not a huge Rammstein fan at all, but I like a good deal of their songs and they are probably one of the most original bands in the music history. You can't really talk about originality on a live album, but it's probably the most important thing with this German band and I couldn't write this review without mentioning it. My German is more than limited; I understand maybe ten words on this album, but still I can't get enough of Till Lindemann's complete charisma. German sure has to be one of the most brutal languages in the world and it fits more than perfect with the music. The rhythm of the music is monotonous and evil and the keyboards are industrial and spooky. All instruments sure provide a lot to the originality of Rammstein.

published 22.07.2008 | Comments (4)

Found in 2 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 3761 | This month: 44