Advertise on Metal Storm
Krieg - Rise Of The Imperial Hordes

5.8 | 6 votes |
Release date: 1998
Style: Black metal


8 have it

01. The Arrival
02. Alarum
03. The Great Black Death
04. As Humanity Fades
05. My Weeping Soul, Part 2
06. Coronation
07. End Of Time
08. Calamity From The Skies
09. Reunion Of The Ancients
10. Path Of Soth
11. The Ascension
12. Enlightened Ones [Havohej cover]

Additional info
Recorded at Vortex Sound Studio, October-November 1997. Mixed at Vortex Sound Studio, November 1997.
Produced by Jim Forbes and Krieg. Engineered by Jim Forbes.

Band Photography by Craig Beaumont
Layout & Design by Dark Symphonies
Illustrations by Gustave Doré

Blood Fire Death released the reissue of Rise... in 2001 (featureing a bonus track). This tracklist reflects the reissue.
2005 reissue on gatefold LP by Zerstorungs Produktionen limited to 999 copies licensed by Blood Fire Death / Battle Kommand Records.

Hits total: 2337 | This month: 4