Buy for
(3 items)

Release date: November 2001
Style: Black metal


8 | 1 vote


2 have it

01. In The Name Of The Blasphemer
02. In The Wet Embrace Of Dreams
03. Benediction
04. Loneliness Amidst My Wrath
05. White Gleaming Desert
06. The Work Of Destruction
07. Winter Storm
08. The Last Journey
09. Fiery Bed
10. Holy Whores, Burning Virgins

Additional info
CD contains a videoclip of Loneliness Amidst My Wrath

There is a version with a different cover.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1616 | This month: 4