Buy for
(3 items)

Release date: 24 August 2009
Style: Progressive power metal


7.2 | 41 votes


44 have it
7 want it

01. Japanese Hospitality
02. Eye Of The Storm [feat. Timo Kotipelto]
03. Goodbye [feat. Jonna Kosonen]
04. My Fallen Angel [feat. Pasi Rantanen]
05. Don't Bring Her Here [feat. Jonna Kosonen]
06. High Heels On Cobblestone [feat. Alexi Laiho]
07. Switcharoo
08. Black Cat [feat. Jonna Kosonen] [Janet Jackson cover]
09. Unconditional Confession [feat. Pasi Rantanen]
10. Separate Ways [feat. Pasi Rantanen] [Journey cover]
11. Fading Like A Flower [feat. Jonna Kosonen] [Roxette cover] [Japanese bonus]

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 4211 | This month: 2