Autumnblaze - Words Are Not What They Seem

8.6 | 16 votes |
Release date: 2 November 2004
Style: Gothic rock, Gothic metal


19 have it

Disc I
01. Where Is My Soul
02. To The River
03. Barefoot On Sunrays
04. Message From Nowhere
05. Heaven Is Not Good Enough
06. I'm Drifting
07. Falling (Part Of Laura's Theme)
08. Slave
09. Happy Faces
10. Blue Star

Disc II [Luxus Edition bonus CD]
01. Blue Trip [Re-Arranged version]
02. Falling (Part Of Laura's Theme) [extended version]
03. Soundscapes

Additional info
Line-up on the album:
Markus B.: vocals, rhythm and lead guitar, keyboards
Joey Siedl: rhyth and lead guitar
Carsten Pinkle: bass
Mike Müller: drums, loops

Hits total: 3140 | This month: 13