Buy for
(6 items)

Release date: 2002
Style: Progressive power metal


8.2 | 68 votes


82 have it
10 want it

01. Beyond Abilities
02. Spark
03. Hidden
04. Trip To...
05. Dawn
06. Singer's Chance
07. Alone [Heart cover]
08. Confessions
09. Salieri Strikes Back
10. War Of Worlds
11. Finale
12. E.W.O. Suite No.1 [Japanese bonus]

Lyrics (6)

Guest review by
Fierce Deity

I'm sure any fan of Children Of Bodom, or anyone who likes keyboards in metal, knows the Finnish keyboardist Janne Wirman. Warmen is Janne's solo project and "Beyond Abilities" is its second album. And, hell, this album is great! If Janne already does a great job in Children Of Bodom, imagine what he can do in a band of his own! Write it down: this guy will be remembered for a long time for his amazing technique.

published 16.10.2005 | Comments (1)

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 3559 | This month: 2