Buy for
(3 items)

Release date: 1989
Style: Noise rock


7.6 | 5 votes


1 has it
2 want it

01. Elephant's Graveyard
02. Big Muff
03. Thirsty Animal
04. Woodland Death March
05. Solar Anus
06. Procession Of Eternity

Additional info
Released on Skullflower's own label, Broken Flag. It was released on vinyl in a limited run of an estimated 1,000 copies. The album "Ruins" contains all the songs, although two songs (Woodland Death March and Solar Anus) are remixed.


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 2  
Users visited: 23  
Search this topic:  

Alex Fenger - 22.01.2013 at 14:50  
Rating: 9 I rather like this. Suppose I'll have to listen to all of his/their/Skullflower's albums now... well there goes my week
Edit: Scratch that I love this album. Definitely checking out the rest of the discography
spirit_inblack - 18.04.2013 at 22:08  
Rating: 10 I wouldn't say Broken Flag was "Skullflower's own label." If anything, it was Ramleh's label and Gary Mundy just happened to be performing with Skullflower at the time.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Skullflower - Ruins 4 18.04.2013 by spirit_inblack
Albums Terminator - Unification (Together Against To Death) [Demo] 3 12.11.2010 by
Albums Exodus - Fabulous Disaster 3 23.04.2011 by DeathMetal
Albums Lard - The Power Of Lard [EP] 3 08.08.2013 by Boxcar Willy
Albums Napalm Death - Mentally Murdered [EP] 3 20.05.2012 by NocturnalStalker

Hits total: 1838 | This month: 3