Lord Agheros - As A Sin

7.4 | 5 votes |
Release date: 29 September 2008
Style: Extreme gothic metal


4 have it

01. Drama Begins
02. The Gate Of Solitude
03. Glory Through Death
04. Sacrilegium
05. Intermezzo
06. Ash To Ash And Dusk To Dark
07. As A Sin
08. Dancing In The Dark
09. Escape

Staff review by
On the info sheet I received along with this CD Lord Agheros is described as „arcane ambient black", but to be frank the only black I could find on „As A Sin" are some hoarsely croaked black metallish vocals, and they're spread pretty thin on this almost 49 minute long second album by the Italian one-man band.

published 13.03.2009 | Comments (3)

Hits total: 2225 | This month: 16