Release date: 28 March 2003
Style: Death metal


No votes yet

01. River Of Blood
02. Child Of A New Generation
03. Mind Control
04. Formed At Birth
05. Alone
06. Sentenced To Death
07. Murder U.S.A.
08. Kill-Fuck-Die
09. Living In Misery
10. Murder U.S.A. [Blackbird remix]
11. Fuck-Kill-Die [Brutal Death version]

Additional info
Recorded & Mixed by: Urs Hirscher at Dynamo Studio, Zürich, December 2002/January 2003
Produced by: Philipp Klauser, Urs Hirscher & REQUIEM at Dynamo Studio, Zürich, January 2003
Mastered by: Glenn Miller at Greenwood Studios, Nunningen, January 2003

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 875 | This month: 2