Saga - Behaviour

7.8 | 4 votes |
Release date: 1985
Style: Progressive rock


9 have it

01. Listen To Your Heart
02. Take A Chance
03. What Do You Want
04. Misbehaviour
05. Nine Lives Of Miss Midi
06. You And The Night
07. Out Of The Shadows
08. Easy Way Out
09. Promises
10. Here I Am
11. (Goodbye) Once Upon A Time

Found in 1 list
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 5 users
05.11.2012 - 02:14
Rating: 8

Posts: 313
From: Portugal

Clearly a change in the band's direction, much more pop and radio friendly, but in the category of style that the band wanted to transmit is a good work with great highlights: "Take A Chance"; "What Do I Know"; "Misbehaviour"; "(Goodbye) Once Upon A Time" and "Easy Way Out"

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 2605 | This month: 12