Metalium - As One - Chapter IV

7.8 | 30 votes |
Release date: 2004
Style: Power metal


46 have it
2 want it

01. Astral Avatar
02. Warrior
03. Pain Crawls In The Night
04. Find Out
05. No One Will Save Yo
06. Meaning Of Light
07. Illuminated//Power Strikes The
08. Meaning Of Light (Reprise)
09. Athena
10. Don't Tell No Lies
11. Power Strikes The Earth
12. Goddess Of Love And Pain
13. As One (Finale)

Staff review by
Metalium are back. Damn.
I'm not a big fan of these Germans, because I always thought that they were a completely unoriginal band, and I still regret the day that I bought "Hero Nation -Chapter Two-" because is an album that simply don't get any playtime in my record player, or Discman, depending on the occasion.

published 13.03.2005 | Comments (1)

Hits total: 2831 | This month: 8