Ellipsis - The Grace Decapitated

9 | 2 votes |
Release date: 29 October 2009
Style: Symphonic progressive metal


7 have it
3 want it

01. Sun Machine
02. The Grace Decapitated
03. Spectral And Terrified
04. Wine And Blood
05. Absynthe Theories
06. Beat My Flesh
07. Alchemykillbomb
08. My Love Destruction
09. The Great Massacre
10. Your Soul Is Mine

Additional info
Progressive Metal
Label: Metallian Editions
France: 2009
Length: 51:25

Line-Up on the CD:
Vocals, Guitars: Emmanuelson
Guitars: Phil Arm'
Bass: Fla Eklektica
Drums: Man X

Vocals: Julie (Hydrogyn)
Guitars: Jeff (Hydrogyn)
Bass: Yves Campion (Nightmare)
Guitars: Alex Hilbert (Ex-Nightmare / Lonewolf)
Guitars: Poul (Veloce Hystoria).

Staff review by
If you would like to know the name of a French band which never disappoints me, I would have to talk about Ellipsis. It's been a while now that I follow the work of this combo from Grenobles in the south east of France and every time that I have to review one of their new album, I can only talk about success and good music. What's the recipe of their great music, how these young guys play such good Metal? The answer is simple, just have a look on their last album The Grace Decapitated and you'll understand…

published 12.12.2009 | Comments (7)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 3785 | This month: 8