Eisbrecher - Eiszeit

7.5 | 29 votes |
Release date: 16 April 2010
Style: Industrial metal


29 have it
1 wants it

01. Böse Mädchen
02. Eiszeit
03. Bombe
04. Gothkiller [vs Roberto Vitacca]
05. Die Engel
06. Segne deinen Schmerz
07. Amok
08. Dein Weg
09. Supermodel
10. Der Hauch des Lebens
11. Kein Wunder [bonus]
12. Amok [Renegade remix] [bonus]
13. Schwarze Witwe [remix] [bonus]

Staff review by
The industrial metal act Eisbrecher (ice breaker) managed to return during 2010 with its 4th full-length up to date, Eiszeit (ice age), a tiny bit more "commercial" step dare I say and in my humble opinion it will appeal to a wider audience than their already big fanbase. Of course fans of Unheilig, Rammstein, Oomph!, Die Krupps and KMFDM if they don't know them already, which I doubt, should proceed, or even start from their previous releases.

published 15.09.2010 | Comments (11)

Hits total: 4581 | This month: 21