Advertise on Metal Storm
Sargeist - Satanic Black Devotion

7.4 | 19 votes |
Release date: 22 July 2003
Style: Black metal


34 have it
5 want it

01. Preludium
02. Satanic Black Devotion
03. Obire Pestis (Suicidal Ruin)
04. Frowning, Existing
05. Glorification
06. Panzergod
07. Black Fucking Murder
08. Sargeist
09. Returning to Misery & Comfort

Additional info
CD released in 2003 by Moribund Records, limitation unknown.

LP/PICLP released in 2004 by W.T.C. Productions, limited to 500 copies, first 100 are hand-numbered PICLP and the remaining 400 on black vinyl, both contain bonus track "Cursed Be the Flesh I Have Spared" and come with a poster and lyrics printed on the sleeve.

Shatraug performs vocals on "Frowning, Existing," the lyrics were written by Woods of Infinity members.

Hits total: 3150 | This month: 12