Zeraphine - Whiteout

8 | 2 votes |
Release date: 11 June 2010
Style: Gothic metal, Gothic rock


4 have it
1 wants it

01. Erwachen
02. Lieber allein
03. I Will Be There
04. Out Of Sight
05. Tomorrows Morning
06. Louisa
07. Rain Falls
08. Waiting For The Day To End
09. Du fragst nicht mehr
10. The Stream
11. Remaining Desires
12. Whiteout

Staff review by
The modern/melodic reincarnation of one of the finest gothic metal acts ever (Dreadful Shadows), Zeraphine, are finally back once again with their fifth full-length release, Whiteout (probably a play between "without" and "white"). Four years of silence was quite a lot since Sven Friedrich and the rest quartet of the band had released 4 albums within 5 years. Alas, they didn't have the same fate as the aforementioned act.

published 11.11.2010 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 2480 | This month: 9