Buy for
(1 item)

Release date: 28 April 2006
Style: Grindcore, Noise


8.3 | 3 votes


6 have it

01. Secret Asian
02. Another Living Night
03. No One Remembered Who Started
04. Medicated Like A Motherfucker
05. This Means Nothing
06. La Tête Hors De L'eau
07. Born To Kill Live To Thrill
08. Unburden
09. Ventriloquist Complex
10. Devastator [Godflesh cover]
11. Terminal Skullet
12. Fingers With Candy Tips
13. Don't Call Japanese Hardcore Japcore [Anal Cunt cover]
14. Leper Accountant
15. Merdarahta
16. The Jaquio
17. Whisper Dependency [Video Game Version]
18. The Transformation
19. Confession [Unholy Grave cover]
20. Empty Words [Death cover]
21. What I Am

Additional info
The CD features remastered versions of all the tracks from the split 7'' w/Subcut, split CD w/ Sergent Slaughter, split CD w/ Feeble Minded and the split 7'' w/ Sylvester Staline. The CD also includes an enhanced section with 19 bonus tracks (taken from the splits with Conure, Manherringbone, P.O.T. and some other unreleased stuff), a video for ''Medicated Like A Motherfucker,'' and pictures.

Re-Released in Canada in July 2007 via Galy Records, July 10th in the the USA.

Only 500 copies of the Great White North Records version were pressed. Due to some internal problems, the label folded basically 6 days after the album's release.


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 11  
Search this topic:  

Boxcar Willy - 14.10.2013 at 07:18  
  Cool to see I own a rare FTF comp. sweet find for $4 in Duluth.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Fuck The Facts - Stigmata High-Five 9.5 18.09.2013 by Boxcar Willy
Albums Fuck The Facts - Die Miserable 7 22.06.2013 by !J.O.O.E.!
Albums Fuck The Facts - Discoing The Dead 7 06.11.2011 by
Albums Fuck The Facts - Desire Will Rot 7 08.09.2015 by musicalkaratekid
Albums Edge Of Sanity - When All Is Said: The Best Of Edge Of Sanity 6 28.12.2010 by JÄY

Hits total: 2023 | This month: 7