Release date: August 2006
Style: Black metal


No votes yet


2 have it

01. Another Day In Grief
02. Døden
03. En Lysende Ild
04. Mørkets Offer
05. Når Stillheten Råder
06. Spell Of The Trees
07. To Sjeler
08. Krigens Mester
09. Stubbe
10. Livløs
11. Join Me As I Die
12. Blø For Meg
13. Alt Er Borte

Additional info
A compilation of older materials.
Limited to 500 copies on black vinyl.
Side A is a rehearsal recording from 1996.
And side B contains various recordings from 1998.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2096 | This month: 6