Advertise on Metal Storm
Eyeconoclast - Unassigned Death Chapter

Release date: January 2008
Style: Death metal

01. Clustered Dead Ending Corridors
02. Hexadecimate
03. Overload 95653
04. Souls Of The Void
05. Speedlight Trauma For Reconstruction
06. Certain Oblivion Formula
07. Axyom Of The Diode Gods
08. Overture In Red Slaughter
09. Cursors
10. Binary Encoded Sunset

Additional info
A few of the songs were already on the previous release (demo), but were re-recorded for this full length.

Hits total: 1169 | This month: 5