Journey - Dream, After Dream [Soundtrack]

7 | 4 votes |
Release date: 10 December 1980
Style: Adult oriented rock


11 have it
1 wants it

01. Destiny
02. Snow Theme
03. Sand Castles
04. A Few Coins
05. Moon Theme
06. When The Love Has Gone
07. Festival Dance
08. The Rape
09. Little Girl

Additional info
Dream After Dream, performed by American rock group Journey, is the soundtrack to the Japanese film of the same title. It was released in 1980 on the Columbia Records label. The soundtrack consists mostly of instrumental tracks with sparse vocals on two tracks, "Destiny" and "Sand Castles". The closing song, "Little Girl" is the only true vocal track. It was later featured on Journey's Time3 collection.

Hits total: 1858 | This month: 5