Powerglove - Metal Kombat For The Mortal Man

8.4 | 29 votes |
Release date: 31 October 2007
Style: Instrumental power metal


29 have it
7 want it

01. So Sexy Robotnik
02. Mario Minor
03. Fight On
04. Vanquish The Horrible Night
05. Blasting The Hornet
06. The Duck Grinder
07. Power, Wisdom, Courage
08. Omnishred (We're Gonna Need A Bigger Sword)
09. Holy Orders
10. Metal Kombat For The Mortal Man
11. Red Wings Over Baron

Additional info
Mixed by Bassil Silver-Hajo and Powerglove.
Produced and Engineered by Powerglove.
Matt Pigott: Guitar Solo on "Holy Orders," Synth Programming on "So Sexy Robotnik" and "Metal Kombat."
Synths by Alex Berkson and Powerglove.
Simon Jeker: Saxophone on "So Sexy Robotnik"
Minor Key Transposition on "Mario Minor" by S.S.H.
Powergirl, Front and Back Cover Art by Dave Rapoza
Zebediah Portrait, Sprites and Layout by Chris Marchiel

Found in 2 lists
Top lists


Comments: 2   Visited by: 159 users
09.02.2011 - 00:15
Rating: 9
30.01.2015 - 16:07
Rating: 9
Agree !!

Hits total: 4792 | This month: 33