Release date: 2002
Style: Grindcore, Noise


No votes yet


1 has it
1 wants it

Fuck The Facts
01. Just Like The First Time We Met
02. Guiness Madness
03. Fighting Fashion
04. Terror Bomb
05. Mindloss
06. Old Woman Undressing
07. Whisper Dependancy [Video Game version]
08. Jack Hammers

09. Introduction With A Shockinjection
10. Thanatos Subject
11. Bloodshed
12. Ground Zero Punishment
13. Fuck The Facts
14. Execution By Electricution
15. Neverending Gutbath
16. Quantum Strike
17. X Minus My Remaining Days
18. Fetching Filth
19. Shutdown Sequence

Additional info
Mel Mongeon does guest vocals on track 2 ("Guiness Madness"). This is the first Fuck The Facts song to feature her.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1700 | This month: 6