Rusty Pacemaker - Blackness And White Light

Release date: 2010
Style: Black metal, Gothic doom metal, Shoegaze


4 want it

01. Cell
02. You Never Had
03. My Way
04. Amok
05. Waiting For Tomorrow
06. The Human Race
07. My Last Goodbye
08. Blackness And White Light
09. Revolution
10. Mother

Staff review by
Rusty Pacemaker is a dude from Austria who spent 7 long years toiling away, improving his craft, amassing equipment and building the perfect studio. A self-taught multi-instrumentalist, he spent all this time painstakingly composing his magnum opus, obsessively making sure that every single element carries the sort of emotional weight that he envisioned.

published 18.01.2011 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 2030 | This month: 3