Grinderman - Grinderman

8.5 | 10 votes |
Release date: 5 March 2007
Style: Alternative rock, Garage rock, Noise rock


10 have it
1 wants it

01. Get It On
02. No Pussy Blues
03. Electric Alice
04. Grinderman
05. Depth Charge Ethel
06. Go Tell The Women
07. (I Don't Need You To) Set Me Free
08. Honey Bee (Let's Fly To Mars)
09. Man In The Moon
10. When My Love Comes Down
11. Love Bomb

Additional info
All lyrics written by Nick Cave, all music composed by Grinderman.
Producer: Nick Launay, Grinderman
STUMM272 (LP and CD)
ANTI 86861-2 (promo) (card board sleeve)
ACDSTUMM272 (card board sleeve)
CDSTUMM272 (paper sleeve)

Hits total: 2201 | This month: 6