Anubi - God's Pantheon [Compilation]

9 | 1 vote |
Release date: 2001
Style: Avantgarde metal, Black metal


1 has it

01. Intro - Horde Of Hell
02. Kraujo Orgija Gize (Blood Orgy In Gize)
03. Ozirio Teismas (Court Of Oziris)
04. Susimąstyk Ir Nusilenk (Think Over And Obey)
05. Mėnulio Paslaptis (Mystery Of The Moon)
06. Keista Ateitis (Strange Future)
07. Tamsiausi Ritualai (Darkest Rituals)
08. Neprasiskverbs Ritualas, Ryto Šviesoje (Won't Penetrate Ritual In The Morning Light)

Additional info
Digipack CD re-issue of the 1993 demo of the same title.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 1162 | This month: 6