Release date: 2010
Style: Nu metal, Alternative rock


9 | 5 votes


4 have it
1 wants it

Disc I
01. Мой рок-н-ролл [My Rock'n'Roll]
02. Бойцовский клуб [Fight Club]
03. Бизнес [Business]
04. Пока не поздно [Until It's Too Late]
05. Сделай громче! [Let's Get Louder!]
06. Кому веришь ты? [Whom Do You Believe?]
07. Свободное падение [Free Fall] [feat. Dmitry Spirin]
08. Вендетта [Vendetta]
09. Песня о мире [Song For Peace]
10. Во мне [Inside] [feat. Erwin Khachikian]

Disc II
01. Армагеддон [Armageddon]
02. Сожжённая заживо [Burnt Alive] [2010 version]
03. Зачем? [What For?]
04. Кризис Крайст Суперзвезда [Crisis Christ Superstar]
05. Свобода [Freedom]
06. Солнце [Sun]
07. Всё и ничто [Everything And Nothing]
08. Карма мира [Karma Of The World]
+ Зачем? [What For?] [video]

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2231 | This month: 5