Advertise on Metal Storm
InnerWish - Silent Faces

8.2 | 21 votes |
Release date: 14 March 2004
Style: Power metal


31 have it
2 want it

01. Dancer Of The Storm
02. Hold Me Tight
03. If I Could Turn Back Time
04. Midnight Call
05. Hold on
06. Silent Faces
07. Dreadful Signs
08. Set Me Free
09. Riding On The Wind
10. Realms Of Tomorrow

Staff review by
If I say Power Metal from Limb, then many of you know what I mean (and some just turn their heads away), so if you're not into Power I guess you don't have to read anymore.
Still reading? Then I guess you're a fan of Power anyway, good. Me too.

The whole story of InnerWish started back in 1995, when Thimios Krikos (Guitar) and Yiannis Papanikolaou (Vocals) got together and started to emulate their idols in a basement.

published 07.04.2004 | Comments (0)

Found in 2 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 3574 | This month: 10