Estertor - Between Silence And Light

6.9 | 8 votes |
Release date: 2003
Style: Melodic death metal, Doom metal


8 have it
3 want it

01. Intro ...In The Forest
02. Ride To The Unknown
03. Shadows
04. Dark Silent Room
05. Green
06. Eternal Fall
07. Lifebuilder
08. The Follower
09. Drunk Song (Nietzche)
10. Hunting Lost Dreams
11. Sacred Sin ...Death In Life...
12. Slept Shining Dew
13. To My Conscience

Staff review by
One of the best things to work on a Heavy Metal webzine, is the chance to discover bands that no one is aware of, the thought that maybe some big manager on a big record label reads your review and decides to give the unknown act a big shot at greatness is something that every reviewer desires.

When received this Cd, which by the way, looked great, the cover art and the booklet were amazing, as for the inside layout, idem, I decided to give Estertor a shot in my record player.

published 30.04.2004 | Comments (1)

Hits total: 2229 | This month: 4