Release date: June 2010
Style: Folk metal, Melodic death metal


No votes yet

01. Forest of Sorrow
02. Beneath the Storm
03. The Rocks of Verden

Filippo Gianotti - vocals
Marika Geremia - violin, vocals
Riccardo Romanelli - rhythm guitar
Francesco Zanzotto - lead guitar
Tommaso Adriano - keyboards
Carlo Andrian - drums
Davide Zamparo - bass, background vocals

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 977 | This month: 2