Manilla Road - Dreams Of Eschaton (Demo '81) [Demo]

9 | 1 vote |
Release date: 1999
Style: Heavy metal, Power metal


1 has it

01. Venusian Sea
02. After Shock
03. Time Trap
04. Black Lotus
05. Dream Sequence
06. The Teacher
07. Avatar

Additional info
Half-Bootleg. Released by the Greek magazine Metal Invader in 1999 with the authorization of the then record label Black Dragon, but without the permission and even knowledge of the band. These seven tracks along with 3 others were recorded in 1981, but not released, because the band was unhappy with the performance and recording. All of those 10 tracks were later in 2002 officially released as "Mark of the Beast" by Monster Records from the original master tapes and with the permission of the band.

Hits total: 1239 | This month: 17