Advertise on Metal Storm
Saxon - Diamonds & Nuggets [Compilation]

7 | 1 vote |
Release date: 2000
Style: Heavy metal


2 have it
2 want it

01. Stallions of the Highway [live]
02. Midnight Rider [live]
03. Frozen Rainbow [live]
04. Turn Out the Lights
05. Coming to the Rescue
06. See the Light Shining
07. Stand Up and Be Counted
08. Freeway Mad (Part 2)
09. Ann Marie
10. Lift Up Your Eyes
11. Street Fighting Man
12. Still Fit to Rock 'n' Roll
13. Big Teaser
14. Frozen Rainbow
15. Walking
16. Make 'em Rock
17. Stone Room Jam
18. Ain't You Glad to Be Alive
19. Freeway Mad (Part 1)

Additional info
Reissued in 2002 with Live at Donington 1980 in a two disc set called Coming to the Rescue. This album is on the first disc. Tracks 15-19 are not listed anywhere on this set, but they do appear. Also released under the name Secrets of Glory, as a freebie with the 200th issue of the Greek version of Metal Hammer magazine, in 2002.

Hits total: 1397 | This month: 17