Faustcoven - The Halo Of Burning Wings

7.5 | 2 votes |
Release date: December 2003
Style: Black metal, Doom metal


4 have it
2 want it

01. Under The Pagan Hammer
02. Annointed In Flames
03. Red Moon, Black Magic
04. Black Riders
05. Baptized In Goat Blood
06. Tomb Of The Black Witch
07. Oldschool War
08. Castle Of the Tyrant
09. Return To The Castle
10. The Halo Of Burning Wings

Additional info
Limited to 666 hand-numbered copies.
Vinyl version released in 2010 by Nuclear War Now! Productions. Limited to 500 copies, gatefold double-LP. First 200 are on clear vinyl. It features "Orgy in Sodom" from the split with Koldbrann as a bonus track.

Hits total: 1177 | This month: 7