Release date: April 2006
Style: Melodic death metal


No votes yet

01. Dove Regna l'inverno (Intro)
02. Nocturnal Pagan Supremacy
03. Spirit Of The Past
04. Reborn In Darkness
05. Land Of Warriors Pt.I
06. Land Of Warriors Pt.II
07. The Forest Where I Died
08. Furore Pagano
09. War Is My God
10. The Night Of The Wolf

Additional info
Produced by Christhunt Productions.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1169 | This month: 3