Buy for
(1 item)

Release date: March 1999
Style: Symphonic black metal, Avantgarde metal


8.5 | 2 votes


2 have it
1 wants it

01. The Author Of The Burning Flock
02. The Wanderings Of Ophelia Through The Untamed Countryside
03. On the Eve Of The Grimly Inventive
04. Within Deepest Red (The Opening Of...)
05. An Autumn To Cripple Children
06. A Voice In The Piano
07. The Music And Woe between Horse Thieves

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 668 | This month: 17