Advertise on Metal Storm
Antichrist - Crushing Metal Tape [Demo]

Release date: 11 June 2009
Style: Blackened thrash metal


1 has it

01. Intro
02. Coven of Evil
03. Metal Attack
04. Torment in Hell

Steken - vocals
Phillip Runesson - guitars
Sven Nilsson - drums

Additional info
Three versions exist: a self-released one, one from Zombie Rituals, and one by Home Taping Cruelties.

Hits total: 867 | This month: 3