Kommandant - The Draconian Archetype

8 | 2 votes |
Release date: April 2012
Style: Blackened death metal, Thrash metal


1 has it

01. We Are The Angels Of Death
02. Victory Through Intolerance
03. Downfall
04. Hate Is Strength
05. Obsidian Gravitational
06. Fore-Aft Synthesis
07. Call Of The Void
08. The Transition
09. Atavistic Species
10. Procession Of Black

Staff review by
Troy Killjoy
Kommandant is somewhat of a supergroup blackened death metal outfit with former members of Nachtmystium, Cianide, Krieg, and vocalist Nick Hernandez of recently formed Stone Magnum. With all that out of the way, let's get to more important matters.

published 30.03.2012 | Comments (11)

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 1557 | This month: 8