Soulgrind - The Origin Of The Paganblood

8.5 | 6 votes |
Release date: 24 January 2005
Style: Black metal, Gothic metal


11 have it
1 wants it

01. The Valley
02. Northlander
03. When Those Nights Have Circled Over
04. Red River
05. The Tree Of Life
06. Autumn
07. Flesh Marionette
08. Paganblood
09. The Watchful Eye And The Old Way
10. Circle Of Pain And Glory

Staff review by
I suppose that a lot of you already know them, I mean Soulgrind is not a new comer at the opposite, they play Metal since 1992. Even if it is a "project" created by Agathon, Soulgrind can be maybe considered like a "real" band if you ask me, with seven albums (including the last one "The Origin Of The Paganblood") they don't have anymore proof to give at least.

published 14.04.2005 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 2289 | This month: 10