Tarantula - Metalmorphosis

8.5 | 8 votes |
Release date: 2005
Style: Power metal, Heavy metal


8 have it
2 want it

01. Breaking The Barriers Of Time
02. We Go With The Flow
03. The Bleeding Land
04. New Tomorrow
05. Your Promised Land
06. All In Your Eyes
07. Sea Of Doubts
08. Far Away From God
09. Meant To Be Alone
10. Never Be Forgotten
11. Under Control

Staff review by
Tarantula is one of the most famous and oldest bands from Portugal. Specialized in a classic Heavy/Power Metal, their new album "Metalmorphosis" follow the way of its predecessors. Don't expect something new with this album, that's classic and cliché as hell but actually (and that's the weird thingy of the album) it's not so bad and it's entertaining to listen to it.

published 01.09.2005 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 2877 | This month: 6