God.Fear.None - Envy

7 | 1 vote |
Release date: 25 April 2005
Style: Melodic death metal, Metalcore


1 has it

01. Free Fall
02. Idle Self
03. Eyes Of Hatred
04. Hours
05. Momentary Lapse
06. Sons Of Insanity
07. Miseryborne
08. Enemy Within
09. In A Shallow End
10. Death's Design

Staff review by
Metal is trendy!!!

We have to accept the sad reality this days, being Metal is trendy. Is not something to be wary anymore, anyone can be Metal and almost every kid is Metal, as a matter of fact, most of you reading this review are under 20 right? I rest my case.

Of course, blame it to Nu Metal and many other sub-genres that lie around the Metal cosmos. One exponent of this new trendy Metal wave is Gof.Fear.None Greek quintet doing Metalcore. (is just another name for Nu Metal -although many don't think the same-). Their music is angst driven and quite aggressive if you ask me.

published 29.09.2005 | Comments (2)

Hits total: 2167 | This month: 5