Svartsyn - Bloodline

8.6 | 5 votes |
Release date: 28 September 2005
Style: Black metal


2 have it
1 wants it

01. Terrordemon
02. Bloodline
03. Vampyric Sleep
04. Upon The Throne
05. Great Mysteries Of Death
06. Starcursed And Dead
07. From Haunted Depths
08. Witches Dance For Satan
09. Waves Of Eternal Darkness
10. Goatthrone [bonus]
11. Throne Of The Antichrist [bonus]

Staff review by
"Bloodline" is not the first album of the Swedish band Svartsyn but their fourth one actually. But on the other hand, "Bloodline" is their first album under the label from Portugal Sound Riot Records and if you like Black Metal, maybe that you'll have to check this album. This not revolutionary, this is not really original but at least, that's solid.

published 15.11.2005 | Comments (1)

Hits total: 1571 | This month: 4