Arafel - Through The Flame Of The Ages

7.9 | 15 votes |
Release date: November 2005
Style: Melodic black metal


19 have it

01. The Rise
02. Wrong Future
03. The Saga Of Vengeance
04. Color Of Death
05. Serpent Land
06. The Call Of War
07. Purification Of Wisdom

Staff review by
Even if the musicians of Arafel are Russians, the band actually comes from Israel and "Through The Flame Of The Ages" is the 2nd releases of the combo. I know that a lot of you discovered them on the 13th releases of the Metal Storm sampler and as I know a lot of you seem to like them too. So maybe that I should write this review right?

published 14.12.2005 | Comments (3)

Hits total: 3088 | This month: 11