Thou - Peasant

7.8 | 9 votes |
Release date: June 2008
Style: Sludge metal, Doom metal


11 have it
1 wants it

01. The Work Ethic Myth
02. An Age Imprisoned
03. Belt Of Fire To Guide Me, Cloak Of Night To Hide Me
04. Burning Black Coals And Dark Memories
05. They Stretch Out Their Hands [cd bonus]
06. The Road Of Many Names [cd bonus]

Additional info
Released on vinyl with different cover art.

Hits total: 1514 | This month: 14