Release date: 15 March 2009
Style: Pagan black metal


No votes yet


2 have it

01. L'Appel aux Esprits
02. When The Might Of The Storm Becomes Mine
03. Will Of The Aesir's Chosen
04. Majesté de l'Hiver
05. Sous une Pluie d'Automne
06. Souffle le Vent vers l'Horizon

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1030 | This month: 5