Fates Warning - Perfect Symmetry Demos [Demo]

Release date: 1988
Style: Progressive metal

01. A World Apart
02. At Fates Hands
03. Chasing Time
04. Part of the Machine
05. Nothing Left to Say

Additional info
These demos were recorded over two time periods towards the end of 1988 when they were preparing for their fifth album "Perfect Symmetry". The tracks are also available on the special edition of the same album.

The first three tracks were recorded in December 1988 on the 1-800-RICELINE four-track in CT and CA, while the last two were recorded in October of that year in CT with Steve Zimmerman on drums.

Hits total: 1201 | This month: 6