Buy for
(2 items)

Release date: 28 May 2012
Style: Progressive death metal


8.4 | 9 votes


8 have it
2 want it

01. Awaking Spirals Of Time
02. Beginning Of The End
03. A Life Divided
04. Fading Faces
05. Strombus
06. Deceiving Time
07. Legacy Of Fear
08. Wailing Road
09. Landscape
10. Atlantis Rising

Eric Baule - vocals, electric & acoustic guitars
Juan José Martín - electric guitars, backing vocals
Raúl Payán - drums
Vic Adiego - bass

Guest musicians
David Bozzo - keyboards
Aarón González - sitar on tracks 1,5 & 8
Sílvia Marín - vocals on track 10
Adela Ordóñez - vocals on track 10
Josep María Aragay - vocal harmonies on track 1

Additional info
Produced and recorded by Moonloop.
Mixed by Gorka Dresbaj at The Room (Barcelona).
Mastered by Goran Finnberg at The Mastering Room AB (Gothenburg, Sweden).

Cover photography courtesy of Greg Beadle.
Band photography by Raquel García at RFH Photography.
Album layout by Matthew Vickerstaff.

Found in 1 list
Top lists

NocturnalStalker Picky Nocturnal Stalker's Humble List Of Favourite Albums Of 2012  | #50
More lists | Create a list! ››


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 13  
Search this topic:  

NocturnalStalker - 28.04.2013 at 13:54  
Rating: 9 One of the overlooked albums from 2012. It's the first album in some months that made me bang my head and made me do it hard.
Great music for admirers of Atheist, Cynic, Sadist and mid-era Opeth.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums We Lost The Sea - The Quietest Place On Earth 6 25.12.2012 by who_cares
Albums Barren Earth - The Devil's Resolve 6 29.02.2012 by Wes
Albums Theudho - When Ice Crowns The Earth 6 10.04.2012 by Destructo
Albums Nexus Inferis - A Vision Of The Final Earth 6 09.02.2012 by Paz
Albums Derelict Earth - Below The Empty Skies 6 17.12.2012 by Bad English

Hits total: 1448 | This month: 4